Samurai Mix

Download the Samurai MixThis mix was originally featured on Samurai FM‘s London Underground show as detailed below. It focuses on techno, in contrast to most of my more recent mixes. The mix is still quite melodic and varied. Please excuse the bass-heavy recording. If you knew how long this took me to get dumped from minidisc to computer, you could sympathize with my decision. 🙂Originally Broadcast at:

Tuesday
29/7/03
Noon GMT (7am EST)
Wednesday
30/7/0
11am GMT (6am EST)
Wednesday
30/7/03
9pm GMT (4pm EST)
Tracklist:

Vainquer – Antistatic – Chain Reaction

Acid Scout – Holographic E.P. track A2 – Kurbel

Monolake – Tangent II – Monolake

Sensurreal – Astral Black – BMU

Convextion – Ondes – Down Low

John Beltran – Decembers Tragedy – Peacefrog

Peel Seamus – Artemis (Outbound Mix) – Delsin

Quiet Daze – Being Quiet – Transmat

Thomas Fehlmann – Superbock – Kompakt

Oxtongue – Delight – Kompakt Pop

M>O>S feat. Aroy Dee – Utility #2 – Rush Hour Recordings

Too Funk – Storm the Funk (remixed by Mark Broom) – Ferox

Tres Demented – Demented (or Just Crazy) – Planet E

Morganistic – Leaf – Input Neuron Musique

London Underground is dedicated to bringing you the best of the underground from established and up & coming artists. Fronted by Ryan Blackman and with regular guests, London Underground will broadcast a different artist/mix each week. Musical Policy is wide open, as we don’t like to pigeonhole ourselves, so prepare yourself for some great surprises!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prosthetic Memory