London Underground

I’ll be featured on Samurai FM’s ‘London Underground’ show this week. I even put together a [gasp!] techno mix for it. They’ve got a choice of media and bandwidths for your listening ease. Hope y’all can tune in.

Broadcasting at:

Tuesday 29/7/03 – Noon GMT (7am EST)

Wednesday 30/7/03 – 11am GMT (6am EST)

Later on Wednesday 30/7/03 – 9pm GMT (4pm EST)

http://www.samurai.fm

Tracklist:

======

Vainquer – Antistatic – Chain Reaction

Acid Scout – Holographic E.P. track A2 – Kurbel

Monolake – Tangent II – Monolake

Sensurreal – Astral Black – BMU

Convextion – Ondes – Down Low

John Beltran – Decembers Tragedy – Peacefrog

Peel Seamus – Artemis (Outbound Mix) – Delsin

Quiet Daze – Being Quiet – Transmat

Thomas Fehlmann – Superbock – Kompakt

Oxtongue – Delight – Kompakt Pop

M>O>S feat. Aroy Dee – Utility #2 – Rush Hour Recordings

Too Funk – Storm the Funk (remixed by Mark Broom) – Ferox

Tres Demented – Demented (or Just Crazy) – Planet E

Morganistic – Leaf – Input Neuron Musique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *